Skip to main content

Closing a Conversation in AmoCRM — Ending a Dialogue in the Teletype App

If an operator closes a conversation with a client in AmoCrm, the conversation remains open in the Teletype panel. 

The conversation with the client in the Teletype panel closes automatically if the deal with this client in AmoCrm:

  • changes to the status “Successfully Completed” or “Closed and Not Completed”
  • is deleted
закрытие диалога в AmoCRM
Была ли эта статья полезной?
0 из 5 звезд
5 Звезд 0%
4 Звезд 0%
3 Звезд 0%
2 Звезд 0%
1 Звезд 0%
Как мы можем улучшить эту статью?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Оглавление